SW CASC STAFF

The SW CASC is a partnership between the U.S. Geological Survey and a consortium of seven institutions led by the University of Arizona. Leadership includes the USGS Director and Deputy Director, who are responsible for administering the USGS budget and coordination with NCASC (National Climate Adaptation Science Centers), and the University Director and Assistant Director, who are responsible for administering the core hosting agreement and coordinating the multi-university consortium. Additionally, other SW CASC team members are the USGS Administrative Officer, Bureau of Indian Affairs Tribal Climate Science Liaison, Science Communications Coordinator, as well as graduate and undergraduate student assistants.

Gregg Garfin

University Director

University of Arizona

gmgarfin@email.arizona.edu

Stephen Jackson

Federal Director

USGS

stjackson@usgs.gov

Carolyn Enquist

Deputy Director

USGS

cenquist@usgs.gov

Anita Govert

Assistant Director

University of Arizona

agovert@email.arizona.edu

Missy Matty

Administrative Officer

USGS

mmatty@usgs.gov

Sarah LeRoy

Science Communications Coordinator

University of Arizona

sary21@email.arizona.edu

Althea Walker

Tribal Climate Adaptation Science Liaison

American Indian Higher Education Consortium

awalker@aihec.org

Earyn McGee

Communications Assistant

University of Arizona

earynnmcgee@email.arizona.edu

Mattias Amezquita-Fox

Website Coordinator

University of Arizona

amezquitafox@email.arizona.edu

Khuyen Huynh

Research Administrator

University of Arizona

khuynh@email.arizona.edu