Principal Investigators

The SW CASC consortium is composed of seven institutions: University of Arizona, which is the host; Desert Research Institute; Utah State University; University of California, Davis; University of California, Los Angeles; Scripps Institution of Oceanography at the University of California, San Diego; and Colorado State University. The Consortium Principal Investigators hail from these institutions. This consortium has conducted scientific research, expanded partnerships, and supported the next generation of climate scientists through the core hosting agreement.