Tribal Events

Title
Tribal Climate Listening Sessions
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tribal & Indigenous Climate Adaptation Series
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 (All day) to Wednesday, December 1, 2021 (All day)
Southwest Drought Briefing
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:20pm
U.S. Drought Monitor Forum
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00pm to Friday, October 22, 2021 - 3:00pm
Water Solutions for Our Warmer World Episode 5: Water and Infrastructure: Building for the Future
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
New ITEP Virtual Course: Integrating Climate into Hazard Mitigation Plans
Monday, October 18, 2021 (All day) to Thursday, October 21, 2021 (All day)
2021 Fuelcast: Timely Projections of Forage and Fuels across the West
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 1:00pm
Status of Tribes & Climate Change (STACC) Report Webinar
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:40pm
ITEP' s Virtual CC Adaptation Planning Course for Tribes
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to Friday, August 13, 2021 - 12:00pm
Virtual Western Region Climate Change 101 Course
Monday, August 9, 2021 (All day) to Friday, August 13, 2021 (All day)